Event Details


  • Geopolitical impact of the Ukraine crises, its impact on high energy costs and the future for the Indian power sector.
  • Net zero Mission a target a goal an aspiration: the way forward.- keeping in mind the emerging challenges post Ukraine
  • Global conflicts in changing world order.
  • Empowering the consumer by allowing him to buy renewable energy through virtual power purchase agreements: policy changes, regulations, marketplace creation –
  • Green Energy Transactions on Block chain Platform
  • Electricity financial derivatives: policy, regulation, market development
  • How to make every discom profitable with out-of-the-box ideas while empowering the consumer?
  • Electric vehicles the way forward challenges issues, policy, regulations in the marketplace including charging stations -
  • Energy storage disruptive technologies innovations and new ideas to enhance energy storage for renewable energy goals. new market for trading renewable energy and environment certificates on the international market Place.
  • Smart meters, cyber security in the power sector the elephant in the marketplace –
  • IPPAI Power Awards



Mr. Ghanshyam Prasad
Joint Secretary, MOP

Mr. B B Mehta
Director [SLDC, IT & Telecom] Odisha Power Transmission Corp Ltd

Lt. Gen P J S Pannu
PVSM, Former Deputy Chief IDS

Mr. Ajay Shankar
Former Secretary, DIPP, Ministry of Commerce and Industry

Mr. R. N. Prashar
Former Chairman, Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission

Mr. Reji Pillai
President – India Smart Grid Forum

Mr. Sunil Wadhwa
CEO, IL&FS Energy Development Co. Ltd.

Dr. Pramod Dev
Former Chairman, CERC

Shri V.P. Raja
Fmr. Chairman, MERC

Ambassador Neelam Deo
Director, Gateway House

Mr. Hari Das Menon
Head Assets Management, Greenko Group

Mr. Abhijit Iyer Mitra
Senior Fellow at the Institute of Peace and Conflict Studies

Mr. Rajiv Mishra
Managing Director – India CLP Group

Mr. Vikas Kashyap
Founder and Director, Lead Ventures Limited, UK

Mr. Rahul Tongia
Founding Advisor, ISGF

Mr. Akhilesh Awasthy
Chief Operating Officer, HPX

Mr. Anuj Agarwal
Cyber & Privacy Law, Block-Chain, Crypto-Currency, Cyber Security, Frauds Investigation & Forensics

Ms. Bindu Madhavi
Director - Policy & Regulatory, India Energy Storage Alliance

Mr. Suhel Seth
Founder and Managing Director at Counselage India

Mr. Harry Dhaul
Director General, Independent Power Producers Association of India


Knowledge Partners
Associate Sponsors
REConnect Energy
Gold Partner
CESC Limited
Silver Sponsors
Greenko Group
Associate Sponsors
AMP Solar Group Inc.
Associate Sponsors
Session Sponsor
Crystal Power
Supported by
Supported by
Associate Sponsors


Shoonya Farm Retreat, Village Belgundi, Belagaum, Karnataka